Agenda

Agenda

Tuesday, February 15

Times in bold are shown as Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

 12:00

Opening address & Poster session

 13:00
 14:00 (CET) 
 08:00 (ET)
 05:00 (PT)

Photophysics with emphasis on fluorescent and luminescent signaling systems
Prof. Amilra De Silva, Queen's University Belfast
Add to Calendar

HPTLC – the choice for lipid analysis
Dr. Melanie Broszat, CAMAG 
Add to Calendar
 13:45
 14:45 (CET) 
 08:45 (ET)
 05:45 (PT)

Dynamics and trends in molecular interaction analysis
Dr. Thomas Schubert, Creoptix
Add to Calendar

Use and reuse of retention time information in metabolite identification in LC-MS-based metabolomics
Dr. Michael Witting, Helmholtz Centre Munich
Add to Calendar
 14:30
 15:30 (CET) 
 09:30 (ET)
 06:30 (PT) 

Leaky waveguide sensors
Dr. Ruchi Gupta, University of Birmingham
Add to Calendar

How quantitative labs can experience a new era of efficiency with the latest app-based software
Kate Wearden, Waters Corporation
Add to Calendar
 15:15
 16:15 (CET) 
 10:15 (ET)
 07:15 (PT)

Bioanalytical methods to determine exposure to monoclonal antibodies
Lars Reinders, IEET
Add to Calendar

Finding the perfect match: Which GC column is right for you?
Alex Ucci, Agilent
Add to Calendar
 16:00
 17:00 (CET) 
 11:00 (ET)
 08:00 (PT)
 

Poster session

Limitless customization with open ecosystem: How open ecosystem software can future-proof your digital lab
Lara Matthews, eLabNext
Add to Calendar
 16:45
 17:45 (CET) 
 11:45 (ET)
 08:45 (PT)

Data integrity and connectivity for lab balances
Sebastian Weber, Sartorius
Add to Calendar

High-throughput LC/MS-based metabolomics – just how fast can you go?
Prof. Ian Wilson, Imperial College London
Add to Calendar
 17:30
 18:30 (CET) 
 12:30 (ET)
 09:30 (PT)

Prospective metabolomic studies in precision medicine: Applications to metabolic syndrome and COVID-19
Dr. Óscar Millet, CIC BioGUNE
Add to Calendar 

Simplified glycan workflows for the analysis of N-Glycans and sialic acid content of glycosylated biotherapeutics
Nandini, Agilent
Add to Calendar
 18:15
 19:15 (CET) 
 13:15 (ET)
 10:15 (PT)
SARS-CoV-2 detection in wastewater: A complete analysis workflow to support effective COVID-19 management
Dr. Christine Gräfe, Analytik Jena 
Add to Calendar

Biodiesel industries: Present and future. Analyses and trends
Dr. Dimitris Georgantas, GF ENERGY
Add to Calendar
 19:00
 20:00 (CET) 
 14:00 (ET)
 11:00 (PT)

Needle in a haystack? Working with 3D data
Dr. Diane Turner, Anthias Consulting Limited
Add to Calendar